Latest topics
» Members - Request forum access here
Sun Oct 15, 2017 5:52 am by Dustwolfy

» Why though?
Mon Aug 14, 2017 12:00 am by lamplight

» OH MAH GERD YOUR TAGS ARE MISSING ON THE FORUMS!
Sat Aug 12, 2017 10:02 am by Gates

» Joining the Gents
Sun Nov 13, 2016 12:13 pm by DMT001

» MEN App
Sun Nov 13, 2016 12:11 pm by DMT001

» From Men to SSGS
Thu Jul 14, 2016 9:39 pm by BINGOBANGLEDANGLE

» App for BT only
Wed Jun 22, 2016 4:55 am by TEXZ

» Application for HT
Tue Jun 21, 2016 4:28 pm by Gates

» Application to SSGS or HT
Mon Jun 20, 2016 2:40 am by Kaleef

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 FAQ
 Search

APPLICATION - smgmk2

View previous topic View next topic Go down

APPLICATION - smgmk2

Post by smgmk2 on Mon Feb 16, 2015 7:37 pm

Hey guys im a noob to these forums but ive figured it out. I asked on the wot forums for a clan and you guys asked. I responded in a PM to the recruiter, but ill paste it here too.

Shoutout to bingobangleangle or whatever his name is for gettin me this far LOL.

From WoT:

Gonna be honest here, i have absolutely no clue how to use forums. I only come here to rage, or read on things if my internet is particularly crap. So yeah, when i jumped on yours i'm even more lost than usual. Therefore, i'm just going to post the application here and fill it out...

In Game Account(s):
smgmk2

I'd rather not say but to give you an idea, I can't legally drink but I can drive (sort of i'm chinese so it's debatable)

Previous Clans and how long you spent in each:

From first clan i can remember to most recent:
Ghost Tigers (_GT_) - I left because the clan became less and less active and it pretty much died. Enjoyed my time there tho (Probably was in the clan for about 2-4 months)
Iron horses of the Apocalypse (IHOA) - Great little clan, again, left because clan died. (Probably was in the clan for about 2- 4 months)